I bet you won’t

”“What do you mean, ‘If I can’?” Jesus asked. “Anything is possible if a person believes.”“
‭‭Mark‬ ‭9‬:‭23‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Have you ever wanted to let someone know exactly who they thought they was talking to? I mean it’s a person who try’s to make your talents and skills seem as if they are mediocre and basic. When in fact this is what you do and there is no one that can come close to what you do. You have studied and still a student to it but don’t get it wrong, you can do what you do and there isn’t anyone that will do it better than you. You now have to show them exactly who you are.

HERE IT IS…

“What do you mean, ‘If I can’?” I don’t know if you realize this but we say this to God sometimes. We may not say it out loud or in these exact words but we get into our feelings and think that we can bully God into doing something. Jesus said anything is possible if we have faith and believe. ”The father instantly cried out, “I do believe, but help me overcome my unbelief!”“
‭‭Mark‬ ‭9‬:‭24‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Standard

Leave a comment